Singles Leagues

Singles Leagues have been running in the current format at DL Derby since June 2019.

The various divisions cater for male and female players of all ages and abilities. Players can choose to play all year round or for one season every now and again as time permits.

The year is divided into the following four playing seasons:

  • Spring – 1st March to 31st May
  • Summer – 1st June to 31st August
  • Autumn – 1st September to 30th November
  • Winter – 1st December to 28th February

Free Entry

If you would like to enter the next Singles League Season click the button below. Entries close a week before the season start dates as above.

2019 Summer Box League Division 1 Winner Lee Marshall with his Trophy